Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Theatre, Musicals and Live Events

a wide variety of Day Tours and Overnight Stays, for Theatre, Events and Shows

London Theatre Overnight Breaks


All of the below theatre breaks include executive coach transport, 1-night bed and full English breakfast at T5 Thistle Hotel, return transport to and from the theatre plus one full day in Oxford.

Theatre tickets included are for the Grand Circle however upgrades are available.

Prices are based on two sharing a twin or double room, supplements apply for single or triple rooms.


Tina The Musical London Theatre Break Sat 8th Feb 2020 £167.00 Per Person


Dolly Parton 9 to 5 London Theatre Break Sat 8th Feb 2020 £164.00 Per Person


Hamilton London Theatre Break Sat 29th Feb 2020 £179.00 Per Person


Wicked London Theatre Break Sat 29th Feb 2020 £179.00 Per Person


Only Fools & Horses London Theatre Break Sat 14th March 2020 £166.50 Per Person


Phantom Of The Opera London Theatre Break Sat 14th March 2020 £189.00 Per Person


Dolly Parton 9 to 5 London Theatre Break Sat 14th March 2020 £164.00 Per Person


The Waitress London Theatre Break Sat 14th March 2020 £162.00 Per Person


& Juliet London Theatre Break Sat 11th April 2020 £163.00 Per Person


Prince Of Egypt London Theatre Break Sat 11th April 2020 £189.00 Per Person


Mamma Mia London Theatre Break Sat 25th April 2020 £170.00 Per Person


Lion King London Theatre Break Sat 25th April 2020 £180.00 Per Person


Wicked London Theatre Break Sat 9th May 2020 £179.00 Per Person


Matilda The Musical London Theatre Break Sat 9th May 2020 £179.00 Per Person


Mystery London Theatre Break Sat 13th June 2020 £169.00 Per Person


The Mousetrap London Theatre Break Sat 13th June 2020 £152.00 Per Person


The Woman In Black London Theatre Break Sat 27th June 2020 £149.00 Per Person


Pretty Woman The Musical London Theatre Break Sat 27th June 2020 £158.00 Per Person


Six The Musical London Theatre Break Sat 4th July 2020 £152.00 Per Person


Agatha Christie Witness for the Protection London Theatre Break Sat 4th July 2020 £179.00 Per Person


Hairspray The Musical London Theatre Break Sat 18th July 2020 £171.00 Per Person


Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dream coat London Theatre Break Sat 18th July 2020 £149.00 Per Person

Day Tours


All of the below theatre trips allow time for a pre theatre meal, and tickets to the show.


Mamma Mia The Musical London Day Trip Thursday 9th January 2020 £64.99 Senior

£79.99 Adult


The Magic Of Motown Bristol Day Trip Thursday 9th January 2020 £59.00 Per Person


The King & I Cardiff Day Trip Wednesday 15th January 2020 £59.00 Per Person


Strictly Come Dancing Birmingham Day Trip Thursday 16th January 2020 £79.99 Per Person


Tina The Musical London Day Trip Saturday 25th January 2020 £99.00 Per Person


The Book Of Mormon Bristol Day Trip Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 £89.00 Per Person


The Waitress London Day Trip Saturday 29th Feb 2020 £99.00 Per Person


Beautiful By Carole King Cardiff Day Trip Tuesday 10th March 2020 £59.00 Per Person


& Juliet Musical London Day Trip Saturday 14th March 2020 £99.00 Per Person


Pretty Woman Musical, London Day Trip Wednesday 1st April 2020 £89.99 Per Person


Tina The Musical London Day Trip Thursday 2nd April 2020 £89.99 Per Person


Les Miserables Bristol Day Trip Friday 10th April 2020 £99.00 Per Person


We will rock you Cardiff Day Trip Tuesday 14th April 2020 £59.00 Per Person


Disney On Ice Cardiff Day Trip Friday 24th April 2020 £49.99 Per Person


Priscilla The Musical Cardiff Day Trip Thursday 7th May 2020 £59.00 Per Person


Ru Paul Drag Race Cardiff Day Trip Sunday 10th May 2020 £79.99 Per Person


Jamie Cardiff Day Trip Friday 22nd May 2020 £59.00 Per Person


Pretty Woman The Musical London Day Trip Wednesday 17th June 2020 £89.99 Per Person


Whitney Queen Of The Night Bristol Day Trip Wednesday 24th June 2020 £59.00 Per Person


Westlife CARDIFF STADIUM COACH TRANSPORT Day Trip Friday 26th June 2020 £15.00 Per Person


Tina The Musical London Day Trip Thursday 2nd July 2020 £89.99 Per Person


Six The Musical Bristol Day Trip Saturday 11th July 2020 £64.99 Per Person


Dream Boys at Bristol Day Trip Friday 17th July 2020 £59.00 Per Person


A Night at The Movies Bristol Day Trip Saturday 18th July 2020 £59.00 Per Person


The Lion King at Wales Millennium Centre Day Trip Tuesday 28th July 2020 £109.00 Per Person


The Lion King at Wales Millennium Centre Day Trip Saturday 8th August 2020 £109.00 Per Person


The Lion King at Wales Millennium Centre Day Trip Sunday 16th August 2020 £109.00 Per Person 


Celine Dion Concert Coach Transport to Birmingham Wednesday 9th September 2020 £20.00 Per Person